Picture of Tricia Strasdin

Ms. Tricia Strasdin President Term: Jun. 23, 2016 to Dec. 31, 2024 Phone: 775-423-0132 Address: 1040 W. 5th St. Fallon, NV 89406 Email: strasdint@churchillcsd.com

matt-hyde

Mr. Matt Hyde Vice President Term: Jan. 1, 2015 to Dec. 31, 2022 Phone: 775-423-4909 Address: 1325 Rancho Dr. Fallon, NV 89406 Email: hydem@churchillcsd.com

Picture of Carmen Schank

Mrs. Carmen Schank Clerk Term: Jan. 1, 2013 to Dec. 31, 2022 Phone: 775-423-5673 Address: 2475 Austin Hwy. Fallon, NV 89406 Email: schankc@churchillcsd.com

Picture of Amber Getto

Mrs. Amber Getto Acting Clerk Term: Jan. 1, 2019 to Dec. 31, 2022 Phone: 775-423-4509 Address: 1200 Lovelock Hwy. Fallon, NV 89406 Email: gettoa@churchillcsd.com

Picture of Kathryn Whitaker

Mrs. Kathryn Whitaker Member Term: Apr. 23, 2015 to Dec. 31, 2024 Phone: 775-426-9337 Address: 2690 Lone Tree Rd. Fallon, NV 89406 Email: whitakerk@churchillcsd.com

Picture of Fred Buckmaster

Mr. Fred Buckmaster Member Term: Jan. 1, 2019 to Dec. 31, 2022 Phone: 775-232-4809 Address: 1640 Drumm Ln. Fallon, NV 89406 Email: buckmasterf@churchillcsd.com

Picture of Gregg Malkovich

Mr. Gregg Malkovich Member Term: Jan. 1, 2021 to Dec. 31, 2024 Phone: 775-835-9106 Address: 4250 Santa Fe Dr. Fallon, NV 89406 Email: malkovichg1@churchillcsd.com